An Ascended Master is a Being who after many lives of reincarnation has become the master of his physical, emotional and mental bodies, has balanced his karma and no longer needs to reincarnate. You have ascended in your vibration beyond physical life.

The Ascended Masters do not wait where they are going, but rather an Ascended Master walks backwards, always looking back at those who have yet to ascend out of shape. The Ascended Masters are continually assisting humanity, on all levels of existence.

As humanity ascends and individuals awaken to their divinity, dormant powers awaken. More and more people see the Ascended Masters, sometimes in form and sometimes as colored balls, orbs, or full-size outlines. The Masters have made it known that “you will know us by the colors of our aura.”

We have many layers of aura colors, showing our etheric, emotional, mental and spiritual states. These colors can change according to our mood or state of mind. Our soul ray, or ray of incarnation, does not change during our lifetime.

Like us, the colors of the Ascended Masters change, and also like us, they have a soul or monadic color that identifies them above all change. Below is a list of the aura colors that the Masters present themselves with most often, so you will recognize them when you see them. These colors may look ordinary, but they are bright, luminescent, and sometimes pearly.

Here is a list of some Ascended Master aura colors for your easy reference. There are many Ascended Masters, but these twenty-two are working closely with humanity at this time.

Dom Ignacio It has a soft pink aura.

The Morya It has a mostly hyacinth blue aura with a darker Prussian blue on the edge.

Hilarion it has a forest green aura.

Isis The aura has a purple border with a ragged edge leading to a red center.

Jesus It has an aura of medium yellow and medium blue.

Kuthumi The aura colors are 3 levels, soft lemon at the top, transparent in the center, and dark blue at the bottom.

Kwan yin It has a magenta aura with a little medium pink.

Lady Nada It has a white (may have a lavender tint) and gold aura.

Lao Tze has an aura of yellow shards.

Mr. Lanto has an egg-shaped aura. The center is white and then radiates through a soft yellow to a medium yellow.

Maha chohan The colors of the aura are metallic gold and silver.

Maria Magdalena has a medium to strong pink aura with some magenta.

Melchizedek It has an interesting aura of dark blue (two types) and white.

Mother mary It has a soft pink aura with a medium blue border.

Pallas Athena the aura rises from very dark purple to purple and then gold. Some may see an unearthly green line in the center.

Paul the Venetian It has a bronze / garnet aura with white and sometimes a soft yellow.

By Ra Mun the aura goes from violet to violet.

Sanat kumara the aura is clear as ice with all the colors shining through it.

Serapis Bey it has spirals of energy. The spirals intertwine gold and white.

St Germain the aura is violet to garnet.

Saint John Baptist It has a central white aura with a soft blue border.

Tara Blanca has an aura that enlivens the colors of the rainbow from left to right.

It might be easier to identify the Masters by color, which is why the Ascended Masters here are classified in aura colors. But also go back to the person’s name, as some Masters are listed in more than one color.

Blue auras They are Saint John the Baptist, Mother Mary, Melchizedek, Kuthumi, Jesus and El Morya.

Clear auras They are Kuthumni and Sanat Kumara.

Golden auras They are Serapis Bey, Pallas Athena and Lady Nada.

Green will have it’s Hilarion.

Metallic auras They are Pablo the Venetian, Pallas Athena and Maha Chohán.

Pink auras They are Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Kwan Yin and Dom Ignacio.

Purple auras They are St Germain, Ra mun, Isis, Pallas Athena.

Rainbow auras They are Sanat Kumara, White Tara.

Red auras to garnets They are Paul the Venetian, Isis, St Germain.

White auras They are Serapis Bey, Saint John the Baptist, Paul the Venetian, Melchizedek, Lord Lanto, and Lady Nada.

Yellow auras They are Lord Lanto, Lao Tze, Kuthumi and Jesus.

There is also awareness of color and rays. There are seven rays of incarnation. And it can be vaguely seen that some of the Masters will have colors, linked to the rays with which they work. This is not the case for all Masters, only for some. It seems that the Masters cannot be tied down with our 3D desire to make color features out of them.

So for your knowledge, I list here the seven rays and their colors. There are many versions of the lightning colors on the Internet. The colors of the rays listed here are those shown to me by the Masters in my work with the Ascension Flames. They correspond to the dice to Elizabeth and Mark Prophet.

Lightning one is blue. The Morya is First Ray Chohan and his colored aura is blue.

Lightning two Is yellow. Lord Lanto is second ray Chohan and the colors of his aura are yellow.

Lightning three It is pink. Paul, the Venetian is Chohan of the third ray and the colors of his aura are bronze / garnet.

Lightning four it is white. Serapis Bey is Chohan of the fourth ray and the colors of his aura are golden and white spirals.

Although when he appears in form he wears white.

Lightning five It is green. Hilarion is Chohan of the fifth ray. The colors of his aura are forest green.

Sixth ray purple, gold and ruby. Chohan of the sixth ray is Jesus. Its colors are blue and yellow.

Seventh ray it is purple. St Germain was Chohan of the seventh ray and his colors range from violet to garnet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *